Yeah, I should have clarified my original post. If your LDF file is 2 gigs big, you'll need to truncate it through the SQL Enterprise Manager. If it's just the Maximizer logs dir, then those are safe to toast.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .