Ok Feejo, try this. 1. View all address book enties. 2. Choose the contact you want. 3. Right click, choose add to favorite. 4. Sync with outlook. 5. See the contact in Outlook, he is there with compangy name in it.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .