For the benefit of others that might have been following this thread, I thought it would be helpful for them to also see the advice I provided you privately via email, as follows,
"I’m pleased our suggestion proved helpful.
From what you’ve said, I’m assuming that you’re on Maximizer CRM 11 Entrepreneur edition? If so, that edition of the software is no longer available – It’s last release was CRM 12 Entrepreneur, but that didn’t have Windows 10 support either.
If you don’t want to move your database into a cloud subscription system running the latest CRM 2016 release, then you would need to buy a Windows Server in order to upgrade to a 1 user Maximizer CRM 2016 Group edition system, as it will not run on a PC operating system (like Windows 10)!
If you’re interested in that, then please call me on Tel: 0044-345-2608801 to discuss it further."
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .